sign up for our newsletter
Home   Shopping Cart   Contact Details   Sound Details
wholesale login
 On Sale
  contact us
wholesale terms
catalog request
reseller request
how to play music
privacy policy
Join our email list




Media Type: CD
daphne tse - Finding Water
2.) Ya Devi
3.) Tvameva Lullaby
4.) Lakshmi Ma
5.) Saraswati Mahalo
6.) Finding Water

Finding Water CD by Daphne Tse offers her soulful blend of Hawaiian mantra folk fusion music as yoga music.

Daphne enjoys exploring all aspects of art from music to painting to photography & writing. Originally from Texas, she started singing at a young age and explored different genres of music through her college years. After graduation from university, she relocated to Los Angeles and was inspired after listening to Shawn Colvin's "Live '88" album to pick up a guitar and start writing songs.

Since her initial yoga class almost 15 years ago, she has merged her spiritual practice with her contemporary folk singer/songwriter style. She studied music at The University of Texas at Austin, The Old Town School of Folk Music in Chicago and kirtan music with Jai Uttal and Daniel Paul in Guatemala. She has travelled extensively sharing her music in Europe, North America, Central America, Asia and beyond.

Daphne is inspired by her yoga practice, her travels and the diverse, compassionate human beings she meets worldwide to continue creating and sharing her soulful blend of folk/pop/spiritual music. She is committed to expanding consciousness on the planet through global community events focusing on music, yoga, dance and all forms of art that inspire peace in action.

She has released music on Shiva Rea's yoga music compilations, Jala and Nataraja. She recorded her first solo EP on the island of Bali entitled, Mata. She is currently touring in support of her new full length album, Finding Water, recorded on the island of Kauai. This album features Hawaiian mantra folk fusion music with songs to touch and inspire your spirit and soul.

Finding Water TRACKS:
1. E Pule Kakou (feat. Kimokeo Kapahulehua) 1:10
2. Ya Devi 6:37
3. Tvameva Lullaby 6:10
4. Lakshmi Ma 7:07
5. Saraswati Mahalo 9:05
6. Finding Water 4:29
7. Gayatri Mantra 8:31
8. Carousel 6:51
9. Imagine (feat. Patrick Cockett) 6:49 
10. Ganesha 6:42
11. All I Ask of You 5:51
12. Give Yourself to Love 5:58

Do you enjoy Finding Water CD by Daphne Tse? See below for more mantra music and yoga music.

Other Products by daphne tse



Home Shopping Cart Search Site Contact Details Sound Details Up

©2018 Whiteswanmusic | Web Application by Airbubble Industries | Web Design by Computer Conscious