sign up for our newsletter
Home   Shopping Cart   Contact Details   Sound Details
wholesale login
 On Sale
  contact us
wholesale terms
catalog request
reseller request
how to play music
privacy policy
Join our email list



  buy mp3s

Media Type: CD
suzanne sterling - Blue Fire Soul
1.) Saraswati
2.) Nataraj
3.) Om Mani Padme Hum
4.) Devakyam
5.) Govinda
6.) Kali Durge
7.) Bliss Ma
8.) Sivasana
9.) World Without Churches Remix
10.) Jai Ma

Blue Fire Soul CD by Suzanne Sterling and Christoper Krotky offers power yoga music and Sanskrit mantras of electronic kirtan music for yoga, dance and celebration.

Created for the yoga journey, Blue Fire Soul explores the universe of the body.

Urban priestess Suzanne Sterling’s ecstatic chants on Blue Fire Soul conjure a soundscape of guitars, tablas, loops and beats stretching from intimate to epic, inviting us to open the doors of perception and step into our true nature: fully alive, totally awake.

Blue Fire Soul TRACKS:
1.) Saraswati (Slow River Deep) -8:33
2.) Nataraj (Dancing in the Flames) -10:05
3.) Om mane padme hum -6:54
4.) Devakyam (Divine Mystery) -7:05
5.) Govinda (Praising Union) -5:11
6.) Kali Durge (Wheel Turning) -9:36
7.) Bliss Ma (Lullaby) -9:00
8.) Sivasana (Surrender) -8:48
9.) World Without Churches Remix (Blue Flame) -3:45
10.) Jai Ma (Freedom Song) -5:49

Also, Suzanne is involved with another yoga release called Off The Mat Into The World offering an ecstatic yoga flow music compilation by Seane Corn, Hala Khouri and Suzanne Sterling. Off The Mat Into The World features: Deva Premal, MC Yogi, Suzanne Sterling, Donna De Lory, Desert Dwellers, Rara Avis, Shaman's Dream, Manose, Alex Theory, Brenda McMorrow & Ben Leinbach.

A portion of the proceeds of Off The Mat Into The World CD will go to Off The Mat Into The World®, supporting their mission to inspire conscious, sustainable activism and ignite grassroots social change through the power of yoga.

Enjoy Blue Fire Soul CD by Suzanne Sterling?  See below for more power yoga music and Sanskrit mantras.


Other Products by suzanne sterling and christopher krotky
Chakra Flow



Home Shopping Cart Search Site Contact Details Sound Details Up

©2019 Whiteswanmusic | Web Application by Airbubble Industries | Web Design by Computer Conscious