sign up for our newsletter
Home   Shopping Cart   Contact Details   Sound Details
wholesale login
 On Sale
  contact us
wholesale terms
catalog request
reseller request
how to play music
privacy policy
Join our email list




Media Type: CD
shajan - Deep Healing Elements
1.) FIRE: Inner Flame
2.) FIRE: Mystic Fire Spirit
3.) WATER: Blue Lagoon
4.) WATER: Across the Endless Sea
5.) EARTH: Quiet Earth
6.) EARTH: Majestic Mountain Views
7.) AIR: Winds of Heaven
8.) AIR: Circles in the Sky
9.) AIR: Beyond the Horizon

Deep Healing Elements: Music for Reiki & Meditation 4 CD by Shajan offers tranquil melodies for healing music and instrumental music for yoga.

• Embark on a musical journey through the four Elements - Fire, Water, Earth and Air, where you will be transported to an elevated state of wellbeing and total relaxation.

• The fourth album by international recording artist and Reiki-master Shajan, the Winner of the 2003 Visionary Best Meditation/Healing Music

• Shajan’s comforting melodies, tranquil atmospheres and pure sounds of nature make it effortless to let go of stress and relax.

• Shajan’s established fan base are awaiting this – Stock up today!

1 Inner Flame 7:45
2 Mystic Fire Spirit 6:44

3 Blue Lagoon 7:02
4 Across the Endless Sea 11:29

5 Quiet Earth 8:41
6 Majestic Mountain Views 9:14

7 Winds of Heaven 7:21
8 Circles in the Sky 8:33
9 Beyond the Horizon 6:29

Do you enjoy Deep Healing Elements: Music for Reiki & Meditation 4 CD by Shajan?  See below for more healing music for Reiki and yoga music.

Other Products by shajan
Healing Touch: Music for Reiki & Meditation II
Music for Reiki and Meditation
Ocean of Silence



Home Shopping Cart Search Site Contact Details Sound Details Up

©2019 Whiteswanmusic | Web Application by Airbubble Industries | Web Design by Computer Conscious