sign up for our newsletter
Home   Shopping Cart   Contact Details   Sound Details
wholesale login
 On Sale
  contact us
wholesale terms
catalog request
reseller request
how to play music
privacy policy
Join our email list




Media Type: CD
wah! - Maa
1.) Invocation
2.) Shakti
3.) Parashakti
4.) Shanti
5.) Love Holding Love

Maa CD from Sanskrit kirtan singer Wah! offers yoga beats music for yoga music and ecstatic dancing.

Maa CD is Wah!'s much anticipated follow up to the incredible Love Holding Love CD.

Sultry grooves, throbbing club beats, a sensuous blend of Sanskrit mantra and English.

On Maa CD Wah! steps up the tempo and ignites the bliss with her band: Matthew Martin Kelly on keyboards, Kalisse Buckingham on flute & vocal percussion, Kirk Margo on guitar, Mike Haziza on beatbox, Christian Teele percussion, Ned Leavitt on kartals and Paul Hollman keyboards, sampling & programming.

1. Invocation
2. Shakti
3. Parashakti
4. Shanti
5. Love Holding Love
6. Jagat Ambe
7. Ganga Ma (Everlasting Love)
8. Stay In the Love
9. Bhakti Da
10. Lalitamba
11. Pahimam
12. Shanti (Radio Mix)
13. Om Sri Matre

Enjoy Maa CD by kirtan singer Wah!?  See below for more sacred music and kirtan music for yoga music and dancing.

Other Products by wah!
Jai Jai Jai
Savasana 2
Savasana 3 Natural Beauty



Home Shopping Cart Search Site Contact Details Sound Details Up

©2019 Whiteswanmusic | Web Application by Airbubble Industries | Web Design by Computer Conscious