sign up for our newsletter
Home   Shopping Cart   Contact Details   Sound Details
wholesale login
 On Sale
  contact us
wholesale terms
catalog request
reseller request
how to play music
privacy policy
Join our email list



  buy mp3s

Media Type: CD
deva premal & miten - Satsang
1.) Gayatri Mantra -9:06
2.) Empty Heart -5:04
3.) Yemaya Assessu -6:54
4.) The Strength of A Rose -5:49
5.) Jai Radha Madhav -6:20
6.) Chidananda -8:14
7.) Sunrise -6:57
8.) Chorado -2:22
9.) Jai Radha Madhav --7:00
10.) All Is Welcome Here (Studio Version) -5:46

Satsang CD by Deva Premal and Miten offers Sanskrit mantras of live performances featuring un-plugged versions of some of their most popular chants for meditation music and yoga music.

The Sanskrit mantras live recording of Deva Premal and Miten on Satsang is like being embraced in the depth of their on going love with each other and the divine expressed in chant.

A series of tracks recorded live in Australia, America, Germany and Denmark, this beautiful  Satsang CD shares the power and simplicity of Deva Premal and Miten's live performances.

As it is with Satsang Meditation, Deva Premal and Miten share their music without applause, inviting the listener to participate by joining with the chant, and by sitting with closed eyes for the duration of the meditation.

Satsang features un-plugged versions of some of the most popular chants from The Essence and Love is Space (including The Gayatri Mantra, Chidananda, Yemaya Assessu etc.), plus the original songs of Miten (Empty Heart, The Strength of a Rose etc.), and also includes a bonus studio recording of All Is Welcome Here.

The Satsang CD is a precious offering to celebrate the sacred space of silence. Joining Deva Premal (keyboards) and Miten (guitar), are their special musical friends, Kit Walker, Maneesh de Moor, Praful and others.

Enjoy Satsang CD by Deva Premal and Miten?  See below for more mantras, meditation music and yoga music.

kit walker : keyboards (Chidananda, Yemaya Assessu), keyboards, bass and drum programming (All Is Welcome Here)
praful : soprano sax (Sunrise), bansuri (Empty Heart)
maneesh de moor : keyboards (Sunrise)
reiff jr. : guitar (Empty Heart)
steve berry : guitar (Yemaya Assessu)
greg sheehan : tamborine (Yemaya Assessu)
ty burhoe : tablas (All Is Welcome Here)
kamal [more info] : tibetan bells and vocals on the humming section
jalalo, susanna carman, vatayana, kamal, greg lions : vocals (Yemaya Assessu)
deva premal [more info] : vocals, keyboards
miten [more info] : vocals, guitar

Other Products by deva premal & miten
Deva Premal and Miten In Concert
More Than Music Book & CD

Other Products by miten & deva premal
Songs for the Inner Lover
Strength of a Rose

Other Products by deva premal
Deva Lounge
Healing Mantras (2CD)
Into Light
Into Silence
Love Is Space
Mantras for Precarious Times
Moola Mantra

Other Products by miten
Blown Away
Dance of Life
Global Heart Native Soul

Other Products by miten and deva premal
Soul in Wonder

Other Products by miten
Temple At Midnight 2 LP Vinyl Set
Temple at Midnight CD

Other Products by deva premal & the gyuto monks of tibet
Tibetan Mantras for Turbulent Times

Other Products by miten and deva premal
Trusting the Silence

Other Products by miten and deva premal
Trusting the Silence



Home Shopping Cart Search Site Contact Details Sound Details Up

©2021 Whiteswanmusic | Web Application by Airbubble Industries | Web Design by Computer Conscious